Internal Medicine Specialists

 Susan R. Murphy, M.D.Jenny Lee, NP, Timothy Deppe, M.D., F.C.C.P., Maggie Doty, PA-C and Gaston Dana, D.O.


1125 West Jefferson Street 
1155 Building
Suite 202
Franklin, IN 46131

Appointments: 317.346.3883

Services Provided

  • Diabetes Management
  • Pulmonary medicine
  • Critical care medicine
  • Acupuncture
  • Chronic Vein Disease management
  • Wound care management

About Us

Request Appointment or Get More Information

Established Patients: Request Appointment Through Portal

Patient Forms

For your convenience, patient registration forms are available below for you to complete prior to your appointment. When you make your appointment, ask our office which form you need to complete.

New Patient Welcome and Registration